## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA
EAST COAST RAILWAY / BHUBANESWAR
SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA
METRO RAILWAY / KOLKATA

NEW DELHI, DATED 19.09.2022

NO.E(O)III-2022/PM/35(.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- SHRI PRASHANT MISHRA, HAG/ IRAS/ SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS PFA, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EASTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PFA, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY:
- 2. MS. SAUMYA MATHUR, HAG/ IRAS/ METRO RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS PFA, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PFA, VICE SHRI PRASHANT MISHRA, HAG/IRAS;
- 3. MS. SUMANA MOHANTY, NFHAG/ IRAS/ EAST COAST RAILWAY, SHOULD BE APPOINTED IN HA GRADE AND POSTED AS FA&CAO ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF, BY UTILIZING THE HAG/IRAS POST (PC:02CN3P001) OF NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, SANCTION FOR WHICH WILL BE ISSUED SEPARATELY; AND
- 4. SHRI BASANT KUMAR SINGH, NFHAG/ IRAS/ RAILWAY BOARD, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO METRO RAILWAY, APPOINTED IN HA GRADE AND POSTED AS PFA, VICE MS. SAUMYA MATHUR (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

(RAVINDER PANDEY)
DIRECTOR/ESTT(SPL.)
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- Adviser/MR, EDPG/MR, OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, Addl. PS/MR, EDPG/MoSR(D), PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MoSR(J) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, Adviser(A), EO, JS(G), JS(E), EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), DS(C)/CRB&CEO, Dir.(E), US/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Cash I, Tele, TI Cell, Library, Reception, G Pass, G Branch & G Accmo.Railway Board.

3. The Principal Directors of Audit, E, ECo, NF, SE & METRO Rlys.

4. The PFAs, E, ECo, NF, SE & METRO Rlys.

5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi.

- 6. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. Shri Basant Kumar Singh, IRAS, Railway Board, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O.No. 27 /09